WHO
WE ARE

CONSERVANCY

TEAM MEMBERS

Adam Beh

Executive Director 

Zach Tucker

Director of Development & Communications

zach@centralcoloradoconservancy.org

Lucy Waldo

Conservation Director

lucy@centralcoloradoconservancy.org

Scot Bealer

Office Manager

scot@centralcoloradoconservancy.org

Buffy Lenth

Watershed Restoration Specialist

buffy@centralcoloradoconservancy.org

Julie Richardson

Membership Coordinator

julie@centralcoloradoconservancy.org

Natalie Allio

Agricultural Projects Manager

natalie@centralcoloradoconservancy.org

CONSERVANCY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Aaron Kindle

Board President

Marcus Selig

Vice President

Robert Tallmadge

Vice President

Richard M. Kenshalo

Treasurer

Hallie Mahowald

Vice President

Donna Childress

Board Member

Jeanne Herrick-Stare

Board Member

Rob White

Board Member

Cammeron Larson

Board Member

Board Member

Hayden Mellsop

HELP US MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Support Our Mission Today

Michael Fischer

Secretary

STAY CONNECTED TO OUR MISSION

 Get the Latest Conservancy News & Updates

CONTACT US

Interested in becoming a member to support our mission? 

Have questions about specific easement projects? 

Simply want to learn more about what we do? 

Reach out today! We would love to hear from you. 

OFFICE ADDRESS

128 East First Street
Salida, CO 81201

PHONE

‪(719) 626-1402

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 942
Salida, CO 81201

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

EMAIL

Central Colorado Conservancy is a nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization (tax identification number 84-1594923) under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. 

© 2020 Central Colorado Conservancy